Accredited Agencies

Service Deliveries Populations

Group Homes

In-Home/Home-Based Intervention

School-Based

Day Treatment Programs

Treatment Foster Care

Community Programs

Residential Treatment Centers

Other

Child Welfare

Juvenile Justice

Children with Autism Spectrum Disorders

Children with Severe Mental Disorders

Children with Developmental Disabilities

Indigenous/Native Populations

Adults with Developmental Disabilities

Expecting Mothers or Mothers with Infants

Adriel Boys Town (Home Campus)

 

414 N. Detroit St
West Liberty, OH 43357
Phone: 937.465.0010
CEO: Todd Hanes
Agency Liaison: Amy Bennett
Email: amy.bennett@adriel.org

 

13603 Flanagan Blvd.
Boys Town, NE  68010
Phone: 402.498.1982
Senior VP of Youth Care: Bob Pick
Agency Liaison: Jeff Peterson 
Email: jeff.peterson@boystown.org

Children’s Home of Cincinnati Children’s Hope Alliance

 

5050 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH  45227
Phone: 513.272.2800
CEO: John Banchy
Agency Liaison: Abi Davis
Email: adavis@thechildrenshomecinti.org

 

P.O. Box 1
Barium Springs, NC 28010
Phone: 1.800.320.4157
CEO: Celeste Dominguez
Agency Liaison: Ron W. Stier
Email: rwsteir@childrenshopealliance.org

Closer to Home Community Services Garfield Park Academy

 

3507A 17th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E0B6
Phone: 403.543.0550
CEO: Karen Olivier
Agency Liaison: Erin O’Reilly
Email: eoreilly@closertohome.com

Other Services: Housing for Homeless Families; Other Populations: Homeless, New Canadians/Immigrants, Adult Victims of Domestic Violence

 

24 Glenolden Lane
Willingboro, NJ  08046
Phone: 609.877.4111
CEO: Dr. Steven Morse
Agency Liaison: Dr. Steven Morse
Email: smorse@gpaschool.org

Hope Center for Children Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home
P.O. Box 1731
Spartanburg, SC  29304
Phone: (864)573-9223
Agency Email: chamlee@hopecfc.org
Agency Liaison:
Chamlee Loscuito

515 W. Camp St. PO Box 747
Lebanaon, IN  46052
Phone:  765.482.5900
CEO: Rich Lapinski
Agency Liaison: Bud Milner
Email: budm@iumch.org

Kenosha Human Development Services, Inc. Methodist Family Health

 

5407 Eighth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: 262.657.7188
CEO: Jeannine M. Field
Agency Liaison: Angela Martin
Email: amartin@khds.org

 

1600 Aldersgate Rd
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501.661.0720
CEO: Andy Altom
Agency Liaison: Andy Altom
Email: aaltom@methodistfamily.org

Other Services: Institutional Mental Health, Behavioral Hospital.

Methodist Home For Children Northern Family Intervention Services

 

1041 Washington Street
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.755.3634
CEO: Bruce Stanley
Agency Liaison: Ellen Scarborough
Email: escarborough@mhfc.org

Other Services: Assessment Centers.

 

P.O. Box 398
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: 989.732.6448
CEO: Roxanne McLintock
Agency Liaison: Roxanne McLintock
Email: rmclintock@northernfamily.org

Saint Aloysius Teaching-Family Homes of Upper Michigan

 

4721 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: 513.242.7600
Agency Liaison: Carrie Hampton
Email: champton@stalschildren.org

 

1000 Silver Creek Road
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906.249.5437
CEO: Jennifer Santer
Agency Liaison: Jennifer Santer
Email: jsanter@tfhomes.org

Tennessee Family Solutions Thornwell

 

801 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615.255.8870
CEO: Ralph M. Kennedy
Agency Liaison: Shelly Hall
Email: shelly.hall@nashvilletfs.org

302 South Broad St
Clinton, SC  29325
Phone: 864.938.2100
CEO: Elliot Smith
Agency Liaison: Steven Laird
E-Mail: steven.laird@thornwell.org

Utah Youth Village Virginia Home for Boys & Girls

 

5800 S. Highland Drive
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
Phone: 801.272.9980
CEO: Eric Bjorklund
Agency Liaison: Shanna Draper
Email: sdraper@youthvillage.org

 

8716 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804.270.6566
CEO: Claiborne Mason
Agency Liaison: Cory Richardson-Lauve
Email: crl@vhbg.org

Youth Horizons

 

PO Box 22 365 Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand 1640
Phone: 0064.9573.0954
CEO: Marion Heeney
Agency Liaison: Tom Bowerman
Email: tom.bowerman@youthorizons.org.nz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *